PROVINCIAL AND REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

REPRÉSENTANTS PROVINCIAUX ET RÉGIONAUX


NATIONAL PRESIDENT: Michel Bessette  flyboy7312@gmail.com
 
NEW BRUNSWICK:

NOUVEAU BRUNSWICK:

Shawn Wilkie  president@unnatonb.org
Edmunston: Jacques Hébert emtjacqueshebert@hotmail.com
Gagetown/Fredericton: Vacant    Vacant
  L'Acadie:  Yves Martel  yves.martel2@forces.gc.ca
  Chuck Meslage  chuckmeslage@gmail.com
Moncton:  Bill Forester  ned_bill@rogers.com
St-John: Carla Sampson carla.sampson@hotmail.com
 

NOVA SCOTIA:

NOUVELLE ÉCOSSE:

Ben Broome

veteranscommittee@gmail.com

  Roy Daley  roydaley@eastlink.ca
 HRM: Angus Cameron  heygus_who@hotmail.com
Northumberland: Bruce Benjamin bbenjamin@ns.sympatico.ca
Cape Breton: Alfie Burt

 alcan@ns.sympatico.ca

 South Shore:  Kevin Clayton     veteranscommitee@gmail.com
South Nova: Eric Compagnon eric.compagnon@bellaliant.net
 
PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND:

LE DU PRINCE ÉDOUARD:

Michael MacBeth  micmac@vestas.com
Queens County:  Vacant  
Kings County: Vacant  
 

NEWFOUNDLAND-LABRADOR:

 TERRE-NEUVE- LABRADOR:

Jim Butler  iamaroyal@hotmail.com
 

QUÉBEC:

Stéphande Van

stephane.van@live.fr

Abitibi:    Marc Sills ventevm@boulonsabitibi.com
Bas St-Laurent: Sylvain Frégeau sylvainfregeau@hotmail.com
Beauce: Thomas Fortin tfortin@napgladu.com
Côte Nord: Luc Fortier
luco.veterans@gmail.com
Estrie: Steve Nadeau lyambryan@videotron.ca
Gaspésie: Allen Tremblay
alltremb@icloud.com
Granby: Dannys Fortin danfort22@gmail.com
Lanaudière: Mario Fortin slaugther@videotron.ca
Laurentides:  Sylvain Beauchamps
Sylvain61@hotmail.com
Maskinongé: Normand Fortin johnbob069@hotmail.com
Mauricie: Clément Paquet  
Montérégie: Claude Flibotte claudeflibotte@hotmail.com
Montreal: Jean Gallagher madcook@bell.net
Outaouais Jocelyne Pouliot jocelynepouliot@msn.com
Québec:  Martin Daigle igor36@live.ca
Saguenay / Lac St Jean: Luc Fortier luco.veterans@gmail.com
 St-Hyacinthe: Éric Lacasse
elrmm@cgocable.ca
Victoriaville: Cathy Leblanc maywest30@hotmail.com
 
ONTARIO: Daniel Chab Chabot chabunnatoontario@gmail.com
Barrie: Dean Rodd dean12031@hotmail.com
North Bay: Robert Corbeil corbeil@fibreop.ca
North W Ontario: Asko Karhunen karhunen@me.com
Kingston: Kevin  Conway kevinconway01@hotmail.com
 KItchener: Steven McCulloch mcculloch1@gmail.com
Sudbury: Dan Draper valleychief66@gmail.com
Trenton: Richard Aucoin nomad04_9@hotmail.com
Upper Ottawa Valley: Keith McAllister macthebest@hotmail.com
Windsor: Charles Loeper cdloeps@gmail.com
Ottawa: Carole Morissette 77cocomomo@gmail.com
 
 

WEST PROVINCES / PROVINCES DE L'OUEST

MANITOBA Lewis Forbes forbestpt@hotmail.com
     
SASKATCHEWAN : David Gallagher

twistedmetal067@gmail.com

Meadow Lake:  Allan Salmond salmonda@sasktel.net
Moose Jaw: Doug Publicover skulldugalooba@yahoo.ca
Regina: Lorne Willis pilotpubs@gmail.com
Saskatoon: Jana Storozuk jstorozuk@gmail.com
Swift Current: Steve Stanford sstanford46@hotmail.com
     

ALBERTA:

Christie Strazza Christie.Strazza@forces.gc.ca
Edmonton Area: Darren Longstaff veteransedmonton@gmail.com
 Cold Lake: Chris Smithers un.nato.veterans.coldlake@gmail.com
Ft McMurray Michael Gray michaeljtgray@hotmail.com
Red Deer Bob Crites bobcrites@gmail.com
Calgary Vancant  
 
BRITISH COLUMBIA:

COLOMBIE BRITANNIQUE:

Karl Holdworth karlholdsworth@shaw.ca
North Island:  Mark Adams vispiderman@gmail.com
South Island: Gord Burke crackerj@telusplanet.net
Fraser Valley Terry Malchuk tfmalchuk@gmail.com
Langley Bob Lang rwlaing@telus.net
     

INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

REPRÉSENTANTS À L'INTERNATIONAL
 
GERMANY / ALLEMAGNE: Mike Gélinas

Secrétaire: Jean-Claude Rivard

rivard@hotmail.de
FRANCE: Président: Philippe Flamary philippe_flamary@veterans-un-nato-otan.fr
Ile de France: Bruno Pasqualaggi paris_idf@veterans-un-nato-otan.fr
Région Nord Ouest: Jean Megaoui jean_charles_megaoui@veterans-un-nato-otan.fr
Région Nord Est: Bureau National bureau_national@veterans-un-nato-otan.fr
Région Sud Ouest: Mathieu Marin marin_mathieu@veterans-unnatootan.fr
Région Sud Est: Bureau National bureau_national@veterans-un-nato-otan.fr
Nouvelle Calédonie: Bureau National bureau_national@veterans-un-nato-otan.fr
La Réunion: Bureau National bureau_national@veterans-un-nato-otan.fr
Contact relation Franco/Canadienne: Robert Casari casari_robert@veterans-un-nato-otan.fr
 
New Zealand:

Nouvelle Zélande:

Lance Leroux