PROVINCIAL AND REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

REPRÉSENTANTS PROVINCIAUX ET RÉGIONAUX


NATIONAL PRESIDENT Sylvain Bérard  yogisly@icloud.com
VICE PRESIDENTS : Stephane Van and Keith McAllister
NEW BRUNSWICK

NOUVEAU BRUNSWICK

Steve Ross   stevoross@hotmail.com
Edmundston Leroy Bourgouin leroybourgouin@yahoo.ca
Fredericton Mark H. Légère    Mc_Legere@hotmail.com
 L'Acadie   Chuck Meslage  chuckmeslage@gmail.com
Miramichi Eric Lacasse lacrou91@gmail.com
Moncton  Laura Green Martin lmemartin@outlook.com
St-John Robert Ferris robertferris1962@hotmail.com

NOVA SCOTIA

NOUVELLE ÉCOSSE

Ben Broome

veteranscommittee@gmail.com

  Roy Daley roydaley@eastlink.ca
HRM Angus Cameron  heygus_who@hotmail.com
Northumberland  Bruce Benjamin bbenjamin@ns.sympatico.ca
Cape Breton Alfie Burt

 alcan@ns.sympatico.ca

South Shore   Kevin Clayton     veteranscommitee@gmail.com
South Nova Eric Compagnon eric.compagnon@bellaliant.net
PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

IlE DU PRINCE ÉDOUARD

Michael MacBeth micmac@vestas.com
Queens County  Vacant
Kings County  Vacant

NEWFOUNDLAND-LABRADOR

 TERRE-NEUVE- LABRADOR 

Jim Butler  iamaroyal@hotmail.com

QUÉBEC 

Steve Nadeau

steve.nadeau@gmail.com

Abitibi    Marc Sills ventevm@boulonsabitibi.com
Bas St-Laurent Michel Cimon cimonmike811@gmail.com
Beauce Thomas Fortin tfortin@napgladu.com
Côte Sud Jacques Boucher jacquesboucher53@outlook.com
Côte Nord Luc Fortier
luco.veterans@gmail.com
Estrie Dereck Speirs  lyambryan@videotron.ca
Gaspésie Allen Tremblay
alltremb@icloud.com
Granby Daniel Rodrigue drodrigue@hotmail.com
Lanaudière Mario Fortin slaugther@videotron.ca
Laurentides  et VP Provincial Sylvain Beauchamps
Sylvain61@hotmail.com
Mauricie Clément Paquet lepic56@hotmail.com
Montérégie Yanick Poirier Yanickpoirier22@gmail.com
Montreal Alain St-Marseille anemonesbleues@hotmail.com
Outaouais Jocelyne Pouliot jocelynepouliot@msn.com
Québec  Martin Daigle igor36@live.ca
Saguenay / Lac St Jean Luc Fortier luco.veterans@gmail.com
Portneuf Michel Poulin
michel.poulin@yahoo.ca
St-Hyacinthe Stéphane Benoit stephane.19@hotmail.com
Centre du Québec Daniel Viau elfediablo@yahoo.fr

ONTARIO  Erick Dyck  rifles903@hotmail.com
Borden / Barrie Dave Gillis unnatoborden@gmail.com
Niagara Falls Lean Hanson unnatoniagara@gmail.com
North Bay AEC / TBC macthebest@hotmail.com
North W Ontario Asko Karhunen karhunen@me.com
Kingston Kevin  Conway kevinconway01@hotmail.com
Kitchener Steven McCulloch mcculloch1@gmail.com
London Marcel Boucher i_am_road_runner@hotmail.com
Sudbury Dan Draper valleychief66@gmail.com
Trenton Richard Aucoin tjaytee@cogeco.ca
Upper Ottawa Valley Jim Trusller jaytee1@cogeco.ca
S. W. Ontario Charles Loeper cdloeps@gmail.com
Ottawa Carole Morissette 77cocomomo@gmail.com

WEST PROVINCES / PROVINCES DE L'OUEST

MANITOBA Bernie Verreault verreault1978@gmail.com
SASKATCHEWAN  Doug Publicover

pilotpubs@gmail.com

Meadow Lake   Allan Salmond salmonda@sasktel.net
Moose Jaw  Don MacDonald sk.caper@sasktel.net
Regina Lorne Willits skulldugalooba@yahoo.com
Saskatoon Chris Davidson articifer@hotmail.com

ALBERTA

Christie Strazza Christie.Strazza@forces.gc.ca
Calgary Douglas Barinecutt barinecuttdouglas@gmail.com
Sturgeon County Darren Longstaff veteransedmonton@gmail.com
Cold Lake Chris Smithers turbo645@mcsnet.ca
Ft McMurray Michael Gray michaeljtgray@hotmail.com
Red Deer Larry Carr laurnlar@gmail.com
Edmonton Peter Hanson pjhanson_99@yahoo.com
Wainwright Dan Kreamer daniel.kreamer@forces.gc.ca
BRITISH COLUMBIA

COLOMBIE BRITANNIQUE 

Rick Laker 64rlaker@gmail.com
North Island  Mark Adams vispiderman@gmail.com
South Island Gord Burke crackerj@telusplanet.net
Fraser Valley Terry Malchuk tfmalchuk@gmail.com
Langley Bob Lang rwlaing@telus.net

NORTHWEST TERRITORIES

TERRITOIRES DU NORD-OUEST

Yellowknife          Jeffrey Vig                                        veterans.yellowknife@gmail.com               

iNTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

REPRÉSENTANTS INTERNATIONAUX 

GERMANY / ALLEMAGNE Mike Gélinas

Secrétaire: Jean-Claude Rivard

rivard@hotmail.de
FRANCE Président : Philippe Flamary philippe.flamary@orange.fr
Ile de France Bruno Pasqualaggi paris_idf@veterans-un-nato-otan.fr
Région Nord Ouest Jean Megaoui jean_charles_megaoui@veterans-un-nato-otan.fr
Région Nord Est Bureau National bureau_national@veterans-un-nato-otan.fr
Région Sud Ouest Mathieu Marin marin_mathieu@veterans-unnatootan.fr
Région Sud Est Bureau National bureau_national@veterans-un-nato-otan.fr
Nouvelle Calédonie Bureau National bureau_national@veterans-un-nato-otan.fr
La Réunion Bureau National bureau_national@veterans-un-nato-otan.fr
Contact relation Franco/Canadienne  Robert Casari casari_robert@veterans-un-nato-otan.fr
New Zealand

Nouvelle Zélande

Lance Leroux