PROVINCIAL AND REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

REPRÉSENTANTS PROVINCIAUX ET RÉGIONAUX


NATIONAL PRESIDENT Sylvain Bérard  preseident@veteransunnato.com
VICE PRESIDENTS : Steve Nadeau and Keith McAllister
National Reresentative (East) - Ben Broome
National Representative (West) - Christie Strazza
NEW BRUNSWICK

NOUVEAU BRUNSWICK

Steve Ross   stevoross@hotmail.com
Edmundston Vacant
Fredericton Mark H. Légère   Mc_Legere@hotmail.com
 L'Acadie   Chuck Meslage chuckmeslage@gmail.com
Miramichi Eric Lacasse lacrou91@gmail.com
Moncton  Laura Green Martin lmemartin@outlook.com
St-John Robert Ferris robertferris1962@hotmail.com

NOVA SCOTIA

NOUVELLE ÉCOSSE

Nicola Glover

n.glover70@yahoo.com

HRM Angus Cameron  heygus_who@hotmail.com
Northumberland  Derek Nicholson dnicholson@trurotoyota.com
South Shore   Kevin Clayton     veteranscommitee@gmail.com
Fundy Shore Randy Stevenson ra.stevenson57@gmail.com
Cape Breton Austin Smith austinx_@hotmail.com
Guysborough Vacant
PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

IlE DU PRINCE ÉDOUARD

Michael O'Reilly michael.sean.patrick@hotmail.com
Queens County  Vacant
Kings County  Vacant

NEWFOUNDLAND-LABRADOR

 TERRE-NEUVE- LABRADOR 

Jim Butler  iamaroyal@hotmail.com

QUÉBEC

Steve Rivard

steverivard71@gmail.com

Abitibi    Daniel Michaud michauddaniel@hotmail.com
Bas St-Laurent Michel Cimon cimonmike811@gmail.com
Beauce Thomas Fortin tfortin@peaktoolworks.com
Centre du Québec Vacant
Côte Sud Jacques Boucher jacquesboucher53@outlook.com
Côte Nord Marc-André Monger 
mongermarc@gmail.com
Estrie AEC
Gaspésie Allen Tremblay
alltremb@icloud.com
Granby Daniel Rodrigue drodrigue@hotmail.com
Lanaudière Stéphane Charbonneau police5241@hotmail.com
Laurentides Sylvain Beauchamps
sylvain61@hotmail.com
Maskinongé Paul Lessard
Mauricie Clément Paquet lepic56@hotmail.com
Montérégie Robert Simard bobbyarmykaf@hotmail.com
Montreal Alain St-Marseille anemonesbleues@hotmail.com
Outaouais Alain Carrière carriere-a@hotmail.com
Québec  Martin Daigle igor36@live.ca
Saguenay / Lac St Jean Luc Fortier luco.veterans@gmail.com
Saint-Augustin Michel Poulin
michel.poulin@yahoo.ca
St-Hyacinthe Stéphane Benoit stephane.19@hotmail.com

ONTARIO

Eric Dyck  rifles903@hotmail.com
Bruce/Grey/Simcoe Mark Stark mstark2936@outlook.com
Durham/Peterborough Troy Traynor troytraynor@gmail.com
Niagara Region Laen Hanson unnatoniagara@gmail.com
North Bay Region Ray Lambe rgdlambe@gmail.com
Kingston Region Daniel Chabot chabunnatokingston@gmail.com
Kitchener Steven McCulloch mcculloch1@gmail.com
Lake Superior Bob Quinte raquinte@shaw.ca
Lanark/Leeds Keith Smith lanark.leeds.un.nato@gmail.com
London Region Marcel Boucher i_am_road_runner@hotmail.com
Renfrew Region Jim Trussler jayteel@cogeco.ca
Sault-Ste-Marie Region John Jdawg unnatossm@gmail.com
Sudbury Region Dan Draper valleychief66@gmail.com
Quinte West (Trenton) Mike Joly jolymike28@gmail.com
S.W. Ontario Joe Claus joeairborne@outlook.com
Ottawa (NCR) Carole Morissette 77cocomomo@gmail.com

WEST PROVINCES / PROVINCES DE L'OUEST

MANITOBA Bernie Verreault verreault1978@gmail.com
SASKATCHEWAN  Doug Publicover

pilotpubs@gmail.com

Meadow Lake   Allan Salmond salmonda@sasktel.net
Moose Jaw  Don MacDonald sk.caper@sasktel.net
Regina Lorne Willits skulldugalooba@yahoo.com
Saskatoon Chris Davidson articifer@hotmail.com

ALBERTA

Christie Strazza Christie.Strazza@forces.gc.ca
Calgary Douglas Barinecutt barinecuttdouglas@gmail.com
Sturgeon County Darren Longstaff veteransedmonton@gmail.com
Cold Lake Chris Smithers turbo645@mcsnet.ca
Fort McMurray Michael Gray michaeljtgray@hotmail.com
Red Deer Larry Carr laurnlar@gmail.com
Edmonton Dwayne Sachs HdHarley@telus.net
Wainwright Dan Kreamer daniel.kreamer@forces.gc.ca
Lethbridge Rodney Tilson
BRITISH COLUMBIA

COLOMBIE BRITANNIQUE 

Rick Laker 64rlaker@gmail.com
North Vancouver Island Mark Adams vispiderman@gmail.com
South Vancouver Island Gord Burke crackerj@telusplanet.net
Fraser Valley
Langley
Mid Vancouver Island Peter Brinacomb

NORTHWEST TERRITORIES

TERRITOIRES DU NORD-OUEST

Yellowknife    Jeffrey Vig                                        veterans.yellowknife@gmail.com               

iNTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

REPRÉSENTANTS INTERNATIONAUX 

GERMANY / ALLEMAGNE Mike Gélinas

Secrétaire: Jean-Claude Rivard

rivard@hotmail.de
FRANCE Président : Philippe Flamary philippe.flamary@orange.fr
Ile de France Bruno Pasqualaggi paris_idf@veterans-un-nato-otan.fr
Région Nord Ouest Jean Megaoui jean_charles_megaoui@veterans-un-nato-otan.fr
Région Nord Est Bureau National bureau_national@veterans-un-nato-otan.fr
Région Sud Ouest Mathieu Marin marin_mathieu@veterans-unnatootan.fr
Région Sud Est Bureau National bureau_national@veterans-un-nato-otan.fr
Nouvelle Calédonie Bureau National bureau_national@veterans-un-nato-otan.fr
La Réunion Bureau National bureau_national@veterans-un-nato-otan.fr
Contact relation Franco/Canadienne  Robert Casari casari_robert@veterans-un-nato-otan.fr
New Zealand

Nouvelle Zélande

Lance Leroux
 /